Select Page

The BEST Outdoor Gifts for Her ???? Holiday Gift Guide 2022

by | Sep 5, 2023 | Gifts | 0 comments

We rounded up our essential gifts for the women in our lives with these top 10 picks from our Holiday Gift Guide. Follow along with Gearheads Cat and Chris as they take you through everything from Cat’s favorite puffy to sauna blankets (yeah, those are a thing). Our Gearheads live and breathe this gear, so we wanted to go through the features to give you an idea of why we like these 10 key products and what makes them great gift items.

Our Holiday Gift Guide truly covers gift ideas for all outdoor enthusiasts, with gifts for kids, stocking stuffers, and an assortment of gifts for under $100. Check out the Guide at the link below for outdoor gift ideas and check those boxes off your gift list! Let us know what your favorite item from the Guide is in the comments below!

Check out the products featured here:

Holiday Gift Guide: https://www.backcountry.com/sc/holiday-gift-guide?tabNav=0

Fjallraven Women’s Expedition Long Down Parka: https://www.backcountry.com/fjallraven-expedition-long-down-parka-mens?s=a

Capita Paradise Snowboard: https://www.backcountry.com/capita-paradise-snowboard-womens

HigherDOSE Infrared Sauna Blanket: https://www.backcountry.com/higherdose-v4-sauna-blanket

Yeti Roadie 24 Cooler: https://www.backcountry.com/yeti-roadie-24-cooler

Machines For Freedom Women’s Endurance 2.0 Jersey: https://www.backcountry.com/machines-for-freedom-endurance-2.0-short-sleeve-jersey-womens

Backcountry All Around 60L Duffel: https://www.backcountry.com/backcountry-trekker-60l-duffel-bag

Backcountry Women’s Cottonwoods GORE-TEX Bib Pant: https://www.backcountry.com/backcountry-cottonwoods-gore-tex-bib-pant-womens

Backcountry Women’s GOAT Fleece Jogger: https://www.backcountry.com/backcountry-goat-fleece-jogger-womens

Backcountry Women’s Spruces Merino Baselayer Crew: https://www.backcountry.com/backcountry-matilda-baselayer-crew-womens-bccz2og

Backcountry Women’s Teo ALLIED Down Jacket: https://www.backcountry.com/backcountry-teo-down-jacket-womens

Chapter Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:33 – Fjallraven – Expedition Long Down Parka – Women’s
1:09 – Capita – Paradise Snowboard 2023
1:40 – HigherDOSE – Infrared Sauna Blanket
2:02 – Yeti – Roadie 24 Cooler, Nordic Purple
2:47 – Machines for Freedom – Endurance 2.0 Short-Sleeve Jersey – Women’s
3:25 – Backcountry – All Around 60L Duffel
4:21 – Backcountry – Cottonwoods GORE-TEX Bib Pant – Women’s
4:59 – Backcountry – GOAT Fleece Jogger – Women’s
5:35 – Backcountry – Spruces Merino Baselayer Crew – Women’s
6:19 – Backcountry – Teo ALLIED Down Jacket – Women’s
7:24 – Outro

Connect with a Gearhead: Call 1-800-409-4502 or chat with us online.

What makes Backcountry the best place to gear up? One-on-one Gearhead expertise. The greatest selection of outdoor gear, apparel, and accessories out there. And the tools to elevate your entire outdoor experience, from training smarter and sending harder to toasting at après. Harnessing the insights of our Gearheads, we also build our own products for ski, camp, MTB, fly fish, and more pursuits, including exclusive collabs with industry leaders. Backcountry is the place to Seek it. Find it. Send it.

#giftideas #holiday #gifts #guide #backcountry



Best Coffee Makers On Amazon

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 + 13 =