Select Page

25 AMAZING GIFT IDEAS!! 2023 HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE

by | Jan 7, 2024 | Gifts | 0 comments

Hi everyone! I’m so excited that my 2023 holiday gift guide is here! You can shop the Necessaire Holiday Collection here: https://bit.ly/47CUwkU it’s literally the best deal ever- $100 for 5 full-sized products AND you can use the code TONI10 for 10% off!

Don’t forget to subscribe because I post new videos every week!! Enjoy xo

Shop my jewelry line http://www.shopccluxury.com (Use code GIFTGUIDE for 20% off)

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM FOR MORE OUTFITS!
https://www.instagram.com/tonisevdalis/
—————————————————————————————————————-
ITEMS MENTIONED
Necessaire Holiday Collection: https://bit.ly/47CUwkU
Shearling Slippers: https://www.indigo.ca/en-ca/shearling-slipper/882709929901.html
One Wednesday Robe: https://bit.ly/49uEfjM
Ginger Biscuit Candle: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1y5xe/
West Clay Candles: https://shopccluxury.com/collections/candles
Candle Warmer: https://bit.ly/3QIuWUG
Reed Diffuser: https://www.indigo.ca/en-ca/apothecary-reed-diffuser-100ml—bois/882709915256.html?searchType=products&searchTerm=diffuser%20bois
Ice Roller: https://shopccluxury.com/products/ice-roller?_pos=1&_psq=ice+roller&_ss=e&_v=1.0
Dry Brush: https://shopccluxury.com/products/exfoliating-body-dry-brush?_pos=1&_psq=dry+brush&_ss=e&_v=1.0
Heatless Curling Set: https://shopccluxury.com/products/heatless-curling-set-chocolate?_pos=1&_psq=heatless+cu&_ss=e&_v=1.0
Productivity Planner: https://www.indigo.ca/en-ca/the-productivity-planner/9780991846221.html?searchType=products&searchTerm=productivity%20planner&relatedTerms=productivity%20planner
Jo Malone Perfume Set: https://bit.ly/47hh8b6
Kilian Paris Mini Perfume Set: https://bit.ly/3uf4laz
Champagne Socialist Perfume Dupe: https://shopccluxury.com/products/champagne-socialist-perfume-oil?_pos=1&_psq=champang&_ss=e&_v=1.0
Instax Mini EVO Camera: https://bit.ly/47ejass
Ultra Mini Ugg Platforms: https://bit.ly/40HQC8a
Ugg Tazz Slippers: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1y8qh/
Amazon Kindle: https://bit.ly/40LobGD
Audible: https://www.audible.ca/
Jewelry: http://www.shopccluxury.com
Jewelry Travel Case: https://shopccluxury.com/products/jewelry-travel-case?_pos=1&_psq=jewelr&_ss=e&_v=1.0
Watch: https://shopccluxury.com/products/cc-classic-watch-vol-iii-gold-mother-of-pearl?_pos=8&_psq=watch&_ss=e&_v=1.0
Cassandra Loignon Cuisiner L’Ete: https://bit.ly/46vOOk9 Fresh Italian Cheese Making Kit: https://www.indigo.ca/en-ca/fresh-italian-cheese-making-kit/855428003160.html
Joshua Weissman: Texture Over Taste: https://bit.ly/47cLQCd
Salt Set: https://www.indigo.ca/en-ca/infused-salt-gift-set/814417020267.html
Cheese Making Set: https://www.indigo.ca/en-ca/fresh-italian-cheese-making-kit/855428003160.html?searchType=products&searchTerm=cheese%20making%20kit
Blume Latte Kits: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1y8rp/
Aarke Carbonator: https://bit.ly/3SIyysC
Ninja Creami: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1xonp/
Lululemon for Men: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1y7eq/
Mens Garment Duffle Bag: https://go.magik.ly/ml/1y7eq/
Mens Coffee Table Watch Book: https://bit.ly/40FQ5Um

—————————————————————————————————————-

My sister’s YouTube Channel
http://www.youtube.com/c/alliesevdalis

This video is sponsored by Necessasire. Some links may be affiliate links. If you choose to use my links, I receive a small commission which helps support my channel. By using these links, you are not being charged any extra money. I buy everything I show in my videos unless otherwise noted.



Best Coffee Makers On Amazon

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × two =