Select Page

Gifts for Dad | Father’s Day Gift Guide 2023 | Grilling Gifts for Him

by | Feb 11, 2024 | Gifts | 0 comments

We show you the gifts that this dad would like to receive for Father’s Day in our guide to the best grilling gifts for dad.

Cooler Comparison Video: https://youtu.be/D0lFIRXrG1U

Some of the links below are affiliate links, and you’ll support our family by allowing us to earn a commission if you click on a link and make a purchase. We thank you for supporting us as we continue to bring you the best in outdoor cooking!

Featured Products
_________________________________________

► Kosmo’s Q Dirty Bird – https://amzn.to/49bPSfy
► Captain Rodney’s Sauce – https://amzn.to/43a5cWz
► Brisket Slicing Knife – https://amzn.to/3qgNsdC
► Yeti Rambler – https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/yeti-rambler-30/
► Thermoworks Thermapen One – https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/thermoworks-thermapen-one/
► Thermoworks IR Gun – https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/thermoworks-ir-gun/
► Kosmo’s Q 8 pack of rubs – https://amzn.to/49bPSfy
► GrillGrate: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/grill-grate/
BBQLAB10 to save 10%
► GrillGun – https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/grill-gun/
BBQLAB to save 10%
► VacMaster SV1 sous vide – https://amzn.to/3tONXx4
► Solo Stove Bonfire – https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/solo-stove-bonfire/
Save $10 off a Solo Stove purchase of $99 or more with the discount code: BARBECUELAB
► MEAT! External Vacuum Sealer – https://meat-your-maker.pxf.io/xkEWxd
► Yeti Tundra – https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/yeti-tundra-45/
► Ooni Karu 16 – https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/ooni-karu-16/
► Grilla Grills Silverbac – https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/grilla-grills-silverbac-at/
► Le Griddle – https://www.legriddleus.com/

► Shop our favorite products:
https://thebarbecuelab.com/shop/

Outdoor Cooking Appliances
_________________________________________

► Offset Smoker: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/offset-smoker/
► XL Kamado: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/xl-kamado/
► Gas Grill: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/gas-grill/

Accessories
_________________________________________

► Grate Cleaning Brush: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/grate-cleaning-brush/
► Grill Cleaning Spray: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/grill-cleaning-spray/
► Grilling Gloves: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/grilling-gloves/
► Nitrile Gloves: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/nitrile-gloves/
► Apron: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/leather-apron/
► Grill Tools: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/bbq-grill-tools-set/
► Large Spatula: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/large-spatula/
► Burger Press: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/burger-press/
► Vacuum Sealer: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/vacuum-sealer/
► Pork Racks: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/pork-rack/
► BBQ Sprayer: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/bbq-sprayer/

Fire Starters
_________________________________________

► Electric Fire Starter: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/electric-fire-starter/
► Lump Charcoal: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/lump-charcoal/
► Smoking Pellets: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/smoking-pellets/
► Fire Starter: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/fire-starter/
► Kindling Cracker: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/kindling-cracker/

Thermometers
_________________________________________

► 4 Channel Thermometer: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/4-channel-thermometer/
► Control Fan: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/control-fan/
► Probe Storage: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/probe-storage/

Outdoor Kitchen
_________________________________________

► Doors & Drawers: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/odk-doors-and-drawers/
► Refrigerator: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/odk-refrigerator/
► Ice Maker: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/odk-ice-maker/
► Sink: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/odk-sink/
► Gas Grill: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/odk-gas-grill/
► Pro Burner: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/odk-pro-burner/
► Pellet Grill: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/odk-pellet-grill/

Consumable Items
_________________________________________

► Mail Order meat: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/mail-order-meat/
► Chicken Rub: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/chicken-rub/
► Steak Rub: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/steak-rub/
► BBQ Rub: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/bbq-rub-16/
► All Purpose Rub: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/all-purpose-rub/
► Brisket Rub: https://thebarbecuelab.com/recommends/brisket-rub/

0:00
0:41 Instant Read Thermometer
1:13 Glaze & Sauce Idea
2:01 GrillGrate
3:05 Brisket Knife
3:49 GrillGun & Su-V Gun
5:09 New BBQ Rub
5:59 Fire Pit
7:12 Pizza Oven
7:53 Insulated Cup
8:43 Vacuum Sealer
9:33 Sous Vide
10:24 Pellet Grill
11:09 Cooler
12:19 Infrared Thermometer
13:04 Outdoor Griddle
14:14 Thermoworks Signals Giveaway



Best Coffee Makers On Amazon

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × one =